Follow on Facebook Follow on Twitter Follow on Google buzz RSS

11.03.2010

Long Live the Mobile Web App!

Ever since Apple opened the App Store through iTunes, the web app became yesterday's news. Palm's failed execution with The Pre only reinforced that perception. Personally, I'm still a fan of mobile web apps. The App Store is cool and all, and native apps have their benefits, but there is still a thriving and evolving library of cross platform web apps. One of my personal favorites is the Facebook Touch App. But wait there's more! Don't believe me? Stop on over to the Apple Web Apps Page and see for yourself. Long live the mobile web app!


Share

9 Comments:

Anonymous said...

France style do much to the globe associated with style globally. As well as associated with brazilian hair sale to the main place of the usb ports that is within European countries. Whenever we discuss France style, the time perform France style currently obtained. The actual originality associated with France style had been introduced happiness towards the France style developments. With the predatory instincts associated with France, Venice is actually grew to become the style funds from the globe. With this issue, the actual France style tend to be completely putting out flowers upward to have an creative method to cultured the France Style lifestyle within European countries. Although there are several style funds currently within European countries like the town associated with This town, Milan, as well as Paris. The reason being from the broad lodging from the systems associated with well-known custom businesses that are recognized possessed through the majority of France creative designers along with other international creative designers. The actual stylish as well as luxurious style developments tend to be express through France style with the idea as well as styles from the top notch creative designers for example Louis Vuitton, Charles Frederick Really worth, Coco Chanel, Lucien Lelong, Elsa Schiaparelli, Cristóbal Balenciaga, Religious Dior, as well as Yves St Laurent. They are the actual brazilian hair uk creative designers which introduced the actual lifestyle associated with France Style throughout European countries. Due to presently there showcased luxurious style items, they're prosperous within sustaining the style lifestyle associated with France within European countries as well as worldwide.

co wendy said...

christian louboutin, christian louboutin shoes, Cheap LV Handbags, wholesale jordan shoes, ugg boots, cheap nike jordan shoes, discount christian louboutin, Cheap Louis Vuitton Handbags, discount nike jordans, christian louboutin remise 50%, Bags Louis Vuitton, ugg pas cher, ugg, ugg soldes, cheap jordans , uggs outlet, cheap christian louboutin, Christian Louboutin Daffodile, Christian Louboutin Bois Dore, ugg australia, Discount Louis Vuitton, uggs on sale, Discount LV Handbags

Guo Guo said...

yao20150327
hollister clothing
marc jacobs handbags
fitflop
ralph lauren
ray ban
burberry outlet
kate spade handbags
true religion jeans
instyler ionic styler pro
gucci shoes
jordan 4 retro
nfl jerseys
louis vuitton outlet uk
tiffany and co jewelry
gucci handbags
puma sneakers
timberland outlet
true religion
hollister clothing
mac cosmetics
snapback hats wholesale
hollister clothing
ed hardy clothing
adidas outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
foamposite galaxy
ray ban sunglasses uk
swarovski jewelry
mcm backpack
karen millen dresses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet stores
air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
kate spade
jordan shoes
babyliss pro
links of london uk
cheap ray ban sunglasses

mao qiuyun said...

chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbags-outlet.co.uk/
the north face jackets, http://www.thenorthfacejacket.us.com/
canada goose outlet, http://www.canadagoose.us.org/
the north face outlet store, http://www.thenorthfaceoutletstores.org/
ugg boots, http://www.uggboot.com.co/
oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasses-outlet.us.com/
hermes bags, http://www.hermesbags.co.uk/
oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasseswholesale.in.net/
vans shoes, http://www.vans-shoes.cc/
coach outlet store, http://www.coach-outlet-store.us.com/
coach outlet canada, http://www.coachoutletcanada.com.co/
coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletstoreonline.in.net/
the north face uk, http://www.thenorthfaces.org.uk/
nike air max uk, http://www.nikeairmaxshoes.org.uk/
ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglass.us.com/
kobe shoes, http://www.kobeshoes.us/
nike free, http://www.nikefreerunning.org/
tory burch outlet, http://www.toryburchoutletonline.in.net/
ugg boots, http://www.uggbootscheap.eu.com/
designer handbags, http://www.designerhandbags.us.com/
cheap wedding dresses, http://www.cheap-weddingdresses.net/
michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonlinestores.us.com/
air jordan 4, http://www.airjordan4.org/
fitflop, http://www.fitflop.in.net/
the north face outlet, http://www.northface-outlet.cc/
soccer jerseys, http://www.soccerjerseys.us.com/
air max 90, http://www.airmax90.us.com/
swarovski jewelry, http://www.swarovski.in.net/
ralph lauren uk, http://www.ralphlauren-outletonline.co.uk/
1006maoqiuyun

kate spade outlet said...

Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes Hermes Belt UGG Boots UGG Boots Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Store Outlet North Face Outlet Store North Face Outlet Store The North Face Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Handbags Louis Vuitton Outlet Timberland Boots Timberland Outlet Tory Burch Outlet Store Tory Burch Outlet Online Tory Burch Outlet Oakley Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Gucci Factory Outlet Gucci Outlet Gucci Handbags Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses North Face Jackets Prada Outlet Burberry Outlet Hollister Clothing Ferragamo Shoes Tiffany Jewelry Tiffany Outlet NFL Jerseys Cheap Jordans Oakley Outlet North Face Outlet

Zhenhong Bao said...

michael kors outlet
prada shoes
calvin klein outlet
cheap jordans
michael kors factory store
nike air max
lacoste polo shirts
louis vuitton bags cheap
polo shirts
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags
hermes bags
michael kors canada
cheap snapbacks
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
hermes birkin bag
rolex watches
prada outlet
pandora outlet
michael kors handbags
true religion jeans outlet
tiffany and co
michael kors wallet
nba jerseys
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors handbags clearance
cheap nba jerseys
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
201603015zhenhong

Cran Jane said...

Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Online Coach Purses Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes North Face Outlet Coach Outlet North Face Jackets Oakley Sunglasses Toms Outlet North Face Outlet Nike Outlet Nike Hoodies Tory Burch Flats Marc Jacobs Handbags Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

ane semprul said...

This blog is so nice to me. I will continue to come here again and again. Visit my link as well. Good luck
obat aborsi
cara menggugurkan kandungan
cara menggugurkan kandungan